Dermobio Organic Cosmetic

Natural Ingredients
from the Sea and the Land

~

Dermobio organic cosmetic range

The range DERMOBIO Organic Cosmetics consists of 99% natural ingredients. Respecting both the natural environement and your skin, we only use plant extracts stemming from organic agriculture such as green tea, witch hazel, argan, ginseng, shea butter oil, blueberry flower water, beeswax, rice flour.

Dermobio classic cosmetic range

The range DERMOBIO Classic Cosmetiics contains both natural plant extracts and also marine elements, such as Fucus and Laminaria seaweeds, marine trace minerals and marine collagen, one of the principal ingredients in our Absolute Marine Serum. Also present is pure vitamin C, for the regenerating face treatment, or extracts of caffeine, horsetail and cypress for the body care products, to complement the benefits of he marine extracts.

The Creator

~

Beauty also depends on the health of the skin

The range of DERMOBIO cosmetics was developed by Dr. Alain DOGLIANI, French pharmacist and Dermo-pharmacist. He has created one of the largest cosmetic companies whose active ingredients come mostly from the marine environment (Thalgo).

DERMOBIO Cosmetics offer a full range of natural products for skin health.

President of Dermobio Cosmetics
Dr Alain Dogliani

His cosmetic creations, using innovative active marine and plant ingredients,
have received numerous awards in France and abroad.

Discover our products

~

Dermobio Organic Cosmetic

Origine terre et mer

~

Dermobio organic cosmetic terre

La gamme DERMOBIO Organic Cosmetic est composée d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle à 99%. Par respect pour la nature et celle de votre peau, nous n’utilisons que des extraits végétaux issus de l’agriculture biologique tels que le thé vert, l’hamamélis, l’huile d’argan, le ginseng, le beurre de karité, l’eau de fleur de bleuet, la cire d’abeille, la farine de riz.

Dermobio classic cosmetic mer

La gamme DERMOBIO Classic Cosmetic est composée à la fois de principes actifs végétaux d’origine naturelle mais également de principes actifs marins comme les algues fucus et laminaires, les oligo-éléments marins, le collagène marin, l’une des plus puissante concentration dans notre sérum absolu, sans oublier la vitamine C pure pour le traitement régénérant du visage et des extraits de caféine, prêle et cyprès pour les soins du corps afin de venir compléter les bienfaits des extraits marins.

LE Créateur

~

La beauté passe aussi par la santé de la Peau.

La gamme de produits cosmétiques biologiques DERMOBIO a été élaborée par le Docteur Alain DOGLIANI, pharmacien, Phyto-pharmacien et Dermo-pharmacien français. Il va créer l’une des plus importantes sociétés de cosmétique dont les principes actifs seront majoritairement issus du milieu marin (Thalgo).

Les cosmétiques DERMOBIO, une gamme complète de produits sains et bons pour la santé de la peau.

Président de Dermobio Cosmétique

Docteur Alain DOGLIANI

Ses créations cosmétiques, dans l’utilisation de principes actifs innovants marins et végétaux, sont récompensées par de nombreux prix en France et à l’étranger.

Découvrez nos produits

~